Home >> Contact

Contact

Postal  PO Box 462 Newtown NSW 2042 Australia
E-mail  info@shortandsweet.org

Short+Sweet Head Office
Mark Cleary | Creator and Founder - mark@shortandsweet.org
Pete Malicki | Literary Manager - pete@shortandsweet.org
Geoff Sirmai | Publicity and Promotions - geoff@sirmai.com.au

Lexi Bartolome | International Coordinator - alexis@shortandsweet.org

Sydney
Wayne Tunks | Theatre Festival Director - wayne@tunks.com.au
James Taylor | Cabaret Festival Director - james@shortandsweet.org
Ben Oxley | Voices Festival Director - ben@shortandweet.org

Melbourne
Rachel Fothergill | Festival Producer
All Enquiries - melbourne@shortandsweet.org

Queensland
All Enquiries - shortsweet.production@gmail.com

Canberra
All Enquiries - info@shortandsweet.org

Hobart
Ros Peck | Festival Director - ros@shortandsweet.org

INTERNATIONAL

Hollywood

Victoria Watson | Festival Director - victoria@shortandsweet.org

Auckland
Jonathan Hodge | Artistic Director - jonathan@shortandsweet.org.nz
Sums Selvarajan | Festival Producer - sums@shortandsweet.org.nz

Chennai
Rajiv Rajendra | Festival Director - rajiv@shortandsweet.org

Delhi
Deepak | Festival Director - deepak@shortandsweet.org

Dubai
Liz Hadaway | Artistic Director - liz.hadaway@shortandsweet.org

Kolkata
​Rashmi Kotriwala | Festival Director - rashmi@shortandsweet.org

Malaysia
Faridah Merican | Festival Director - faridah@klpac.org

Mumbai
Ira Dubey | Festival Director - ira@shortandsweet.org